EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Honorary Editor

T.K.Shahal Hassan Musaliar

Chairman, TKM College Trust,

Kerala,  Kollam – 691 004.

Email: tkmtrust@yahoo.com

 

Editor

Prof. Hashimudeen A

TKM College of Arts and Science,

Kerala, Kollam – 691 005.

Phone: 0474 2712240 

Email: editor@tkmcas.ac.in

 

Associate Editor

P K Manoj, Ph.D

Asst Professor

Dept. of Physics,

TKM College of Arts and Science,

Kerala, Kollam – 691 005.

Email: pkmanoj@tkmcas.ac.in

 

Managing Editor

Mohamed Musthafa. K, Ph.D

Librarian

Dept. of Library,

TKM College of Arts and Science,

Kerala, Kollam – 691 005.

Email: musthafa@tkmcas.ac.in

 

William D. Pederson, Ph. D.

Professor,

Dept. of  Political Science,

American Studies Endowed Chair and Director,

International Lincoln Center,

Louisiana State University Shreveport.

Phone:: +318  797-5138   Fax: +318  795-4203

Email: william.pederson@lsus.edu

 

Min Jae Ko, Ph.D.

Professor,

Department of Chemical Engineering,

Hanyang University,

Seoul 04763, KOREA

Phone: +82222200528

Cell.: +821064893869

E-mail. mjko@hanyang.ac.k

 

R.V. Mangalaraja, Ph.D

Professor Titular,

Director, 

University of Concepcion, 

Concepcion, CHILE 

Phone:+56-41-2207389 

Fax:+56-41-2203391

E-mail: mangal@udec.cl

 

Lethy Krishnan Jagadamma, Ph.D

School of Physics and Astronomy,

Marie Curie Fellow,

University of St. Andrews,

St. Andres, Fife Andrews,

UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 07733146796

Email: lkj2@st-andrews.ac.uk

 

Sudeep Kumar VP, Ph.D

Asst. General Manager (E.B),

Bharat Sanchar Nigham Ltd,

Thiruvananthapuram,

Kerala – 695033

Phone: +91 9446445455

Email: sudeepkumarvp@bsnl.co.in

 

Mushthaq Ahammed, Ph.D

Assistant Professor,

Emirates Canadian University College,

Umm Al Quwain,

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Phone: +971545053544

Email: drmushthaq.ahammed@ecuc.ac.ae

 

Dalia VishnudasanPh.D

Asst Professor,

School of Biotechnology,

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeedam,

Amrta Puri Campus, Kollam.

Phone: +91 9444348727

Email: daliav@am.amrita.edu

 

Shajesh Palantavida. Ph.D

Associate Professor,

CNMS, Jain University,

Bangalore, Karnataka,

India – 562112

Phone: +91 7348954654

Email: p.sajesh@jainuniversity.ac.in

 

Cynthia vanden Driesen, Ph.D

Honorary Research Fellow,

School of English,

Faculty of Arts and Humanities,

University of Western Australia,

Crawley WA 6009

Phone: +61 8 9386 7654

Email: cynthia.vandendriesen@uwa.edu.au

 

SECTION EDITORS

Humanities

 Prof. A Raghu, Ph.D

Associate Professor,

Dept. of English*,

Email: raghu@tkmcas.ac.in

 

Biosciences

 Boby T. Edwin, Ph.D

Asst Professor,

Dept. of Botany*,

Email: bobyedwin@tkmcas.ac.in

 

Chemical and Physical Sciences

 Anas, Ph.D

Asst Professor,

Dept. of Chemistry*,

Email: anas@tkmcas.ac.in

 

Social Science

 Shehanaz S.R, Ph.D

Asst Professor,

Dept. of Commerce*

Email: shehnaz@tkmcas.ac.in

 

Mathematical Science

 Aswathy  M.R, Ph.D

Asst Professor,

Dept. of Mathematics*,

Email: aswathymr@tkmcas.ac.in

 

Medical & Allied Science

 Latha B, Ph.D

Asst Professor,

Dept. of Biochemistry*,

Email: blatha@tkmcas.ac.in

 

* TKM College of Arts and Science, Kerala, Kollam – 691 005. Tel. +91 474 2712240, 2711817

www.tkmcas.ac.in

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

 

M.R.Biju, Ph.D

Professor,

School of Social Sciences,

Central University of Kerala,

Teajswini Hills, Periye (P.O),

Kasargod,  Kerala-671316

Phone: +91 9847432062

Email: bijumr@cukerala.ac.in

 

Othmane Bouhali, Ph.D., PMP

Director of Research Computing and Research Professor,

Texas A&M University at Qatar,

PO Box 23874  Doha, QATAR

Phone +97444230038

fax +97444230011

Email: othmane.bouhali@qatar.tamu.edu

 

Pradeepan Periyat, Ph. D.

Associate Professor,

Department of Chemistry,

University of Calicut.

Phone : +91 9746602652

Email: pperiyat@uoc.ac.in

 

Monawwer Eqbal, Ph.D

Deputy Librarian,

Tezpur University,

Tezpur -784001

Phone : +91 3712-27-3223 Phone:+91 8402801848

Email: meqbal@tezu.ernet.in

 

Prakash P. Neelakandan. Ph. D.

Scientist E,

Institute of Nano Science and Technology (INST),

Mohali, Punjab – 160062.

Phone: +91 9501535411

Email: ppn@inst.ac.in

 

Bibin John, Ph. D.

Scientist E,

Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre,

Energy Systems Division,

Phone:  +91 9847290716

Email: bibin_john@vssc.gov.in

 

Hareesh U. S., Ph. D.

Senior Scientist,

NIIST, CSIR, Trivandrum.,

Phone: +91 9446337222

Office: +91 471 2535504

Email: hareesh@niist.res.in

 

Abdul Salim A. Ph.D

Professor,

Dept. of Economics,

University of Kerala

Phone : +91 9446476187

Email: abdulsalim01@gmail.com

 

Jayachandran R Ph.D

Professor,

Dept of Hindi,

University of Kerala,

Thiruvananthapuram-695534

Phone: +91 9400472375

drrjayachandran@keralauniversity.ac.in

 

Khadheer Pasha S K, Ph. D.

Asst Professor (Senior),

VIT-AP,

VIT Road,  Near AP Govt. Secretariat,

 Inavolu, Andhra Pradesh 522237

Phone: +91 9894665388

Email: skkhadheerpasha@vit.ac.in

 

Baiju Vijayan, Ph. D.

Asst Professor,

Department of Nanoscience,

Kannur University.

Phone: +91 9447609916

Email: baijuvijayan@knruty.ac.in

 

Remya Narayanan, Ph. D.

Asst Professor,

Dayananda Sagar Institutions,

Bangalore.

Phone: +91 9902083537

Email: pnremya @dayanandasagar.edu

 

P.B. Beneesh. Ph.D

Asst Professor,

Dept of Chemistry,

National Institute of Technology,

Surathkal.

Phone: +91 8546896748

Email: pbbeneesh@nitk.edu.in